Preface

Every year there are issued in the world great number of new books. According to one of investigations, the main reason for which the people buy books for business – is to find the decision of their tasks. But to find exactly that book, which will give the effective decision of a business problem – is enough difficult.

"Numbers for successful business" – is the book, which will give unique knowledge and exclusive skills for decision of any business problems. The practice of its application will provide the stable way to success in work, business and investments.

It is one and only the working guide for control of events as in business so in everyday life. It will help many people to become professionals in the sphere of direct control, which will unite knowledge, practice and true values of life.

"Numbers for successful business" will help you to open the door before you to professional and financial success. And knowledge, stated on pages of the book, will make you a spiritually strong person, well-off and free man.

The book is the business inquiry publication, the base of which compiles the fundamental information necessary for achievement of success in business of eternal development. The publication is a universal guide for number series to economical terms, concepts and definitions and has an applied, practical character.

The work contents more then 1000 managing number series to the most spread concepts in economical sphere, which are gathered in one hole organized condition. Besides that, more then 50 number series are created by the author of this work for different methods and modes of control of business in eternal development.

The guide really throws light on the basic concepts of modern economics and business. And at the use in concrete situation, allows to get its own unique answer. As to experienced businessmen so to those, who only are going to dip themselves in the world of business.

While reading this work, it becomes clear, that you hold in hands at the same time the totality of knowledge and the most powerful instrument of control of any events. Without these constituents will not be real success not in one business undertaking.

The Licensed Publication

The British publishing house ESPER CONTROLS LIMITED has published this book in a hard binding. The folder is very pleasant by tough, the decoration of divisions, types – all talks about that it has its style. The printed edition calls to serve the providing of conditions for quick and exact finding of needed information. Thus creates comfortable work of reader with the book of the author.

Especially in is necessary to mark, that the structure and the content of subject domain have applied character. There for the edition is executed so to use the book easily and pleasantly. The alphabetical index on the fields gets the possibility to find needed for control number series effectively. All this make the guide comfortable for practical use.

The purpose of the publication of the work – the transmission of knowledge, which provide eternal life. Every person, irrespective of age, can successfully use these knowledge in his business and everyday life.

The circulation of this book is issued under the trade mark GRIGORI GRABOVOI®. The right for using of the trade marks GRABOVOI® and GRIGORI GRABOVOI®, which are officially registered abroad, has the company ESPER CONTROLS LIMITED (London, United Kingdom) on the basis of license agreements with the author.

Order the eBook
Just Now Only for

$24.99

Order Now

SiteHeart
Quickly get up an order and make payment for purchase by VISA/MasterCard will help operators of the support service
Payment Methods

The GUARANTEE OF DELIVERY

We guarantee the delivery at any point of the world. Write down, if the book will not be delivered at fixed time, – we will help to find and to keep up with it.
Guarantee - 100%

THE LICENSED PUBLICATON

The holographic protective element, instilled at the folder of every book, provides 100% guarantee of authenticity of the publication.

Quality of production

The production of book products according to demands of international standards, guarantees the highest quality of our editions.

Предисловие к изданию на русском языке

Каждый год в мире издается огромное количество новых книг. По данным одного из исследований, основная причина, по которой люди покупают книги по бизнесу – это поиск решения своих задач. Однако, отыскать именно то произведение, которое даст эффективное решение деловых проблем – достаточно трудно.

«Числа для успешного бизнеса» – книга, которая даст уникальные знания и исключительные навыки для решения любых деловых проблем. Практика их применения обеспечит стабильный путь к достижению успеха в работе, бизнесе и инвестициях.

Это единственный в своем роде и рассчитанный к мгновенному использованию рабочий справочник для управления событиями как в деловой, так и в повседневной жизни. Он поможет многим людям стать профессионалами в области прямого управления, которые будут объединять в себе знания, практику и истинные ценности жизни.

«Числа для успешного бизнеса» помогут открыть перед Вами двери к профессиональному и финансовому успеху. А знания, изложенные на страницах книги, сделают вас духовно сильной личностью, состоятельным и свободным человеком.

Книга представляет собой деловое справочное издание, основу которого составляет фундаментальная информация, необходимая для достижения успеха в бизнесе вечного развития. Издание является универсальным справочником числовых рядов к экономическим терминам, понятиям, определениям и носит прикладной, практический характер.

Произведение содержит более 1000 управляющих числовых рядов к наиболее распространенным понятиям в экономической сфере, которые собраны в единое целое организованное состояние. Кроме того, около 50-ти числовых рядов созданы автором этого произведения к различным методам и способам управления бизнесом в вечном развитии.

Справочник действительно проливает свет на основные понятия современной экономики и бизнеса. А при использовании в конкретных ситуациях позволяет получить свой собственный уникальный ответ. Как опытным предпринимателям так и тем, кто только готовится окунуться в мир бизнеса.

Когда читаешь это произведение, становится ясно, что ты держишь в руках одновременно и совокупность знаний, и мощнейший инструмент управления любыми событиями. Без этих составляющих не будет подлинного успеха ни в одном деловом начинании.

Лицензионное издание

Британская компания ESPER CONTROLS LIMITED выпустила в свет эту книгу в твёрдом переплете. Очень приятная на ощупь обложка, оформление разделов, шрифт – всё говорит о том, что у неё есть свой стиль. Печатное издание призвано служить обеспечению условий для быстрого и точного нахождения нужной информации. При этом создает удобную работу читателя с произведением автора.

Особо следует подчеркнуть, что структура и содержание предметной области произведения имеют прикладной характер. Поэтому издание оформлено так, чтобы пользоваться книгой было максимально легко и приятно. Алфавитный указатель на полях позволяет оперативно отыскать нужный для управления ряд чисел. Это делает справочник удобным для его практического применения.

Цель издания произведения – передача знаний, обеспечивающих вечную жизнь. Каждый человек, независимо от возраста, сможет успешно применять эти знания в своей деловой и повседневной жизни.

Тираж книги выпущен под товарным знаком GRIGORI GRABOVOI®. Право использования товарных знаков GRABOVOI® и GRIGORI GRABOVOI®, имеющих официальную международную регистрацию, принадлежит компании ESPER CONTROLS LIMITED (Лондон, Великобритания) на основании лицензионных соглашений с автором.

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ

SiteHeart
Быстро оформить заказ и оплатить покупку платежными картами VISA/MasterCard помогут операторы службы поддержки
Методы оплаты

ГАРАНТИЯ ДОСТАВКИ

Мы гарантируем доставку товара в любую точку Мира. Напишите нам, если книга не будет доставлена в оговоренный срок, – мы поможем отыскать и отследить ваш заказ.
Гарантия - 100%

ЛИЦЕНЗИОННОЕ
ИЗДАНИЕ

Голографический защитный элемент, внедряемый на обложку каждой книги, обеспечивает 100%-ную гарантию подлинности издания.

КАЧЕСТВО ПРОДУКЦИИ

Производство книжной продукции согласно требованиям международных стандартов, гарантирует самое высокое качество наших изданий.